Advisory Board

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Aakriti Mathur


Aarsha Shah

Aarsha Shah is a junior at the Academy for Health and Medical Sciences in Somerset County.


Abdullah Alhaddad

Abdullah Alhaddad is a Senior studying Molecular Biology at Montclair State University.


Adam Lalani

Adam Lalani is a Junior in the Academy for Biotechnology in the Morris County Vocational school district at Mountain Lakes High School.

Aditya Mehrotra

Adwik Rahematpura


Akshat Parthiban

Akshat Parthiban is a senior at Thomas Edison Energysmart Charter School and an academy student at Raritan Valley Community College.

Aaron Yagnik

Aavya Srivastava

Abinitha Gourabathina

Adelajda Turku

Aditya Rao

Afnan Nuruzzaman

Akshay Ghandikota


Aaron Yengbie

Aaron Yengbie, a first-generation college student, hails from Monrovia, Liberia, a country shattered by fifteen years of civil unrest.


Abby Negron

Abigail Negron is currently a senior at José Martí STEM Academy.


Achunike Okafor

Achunike Okafor is a junior at Science Park Magnet High School.

Aderonke Adejare

Aditya Vidyadharan


Aileen Rangel

Aileen Rangel is a senior at Memorial High School.