top of page

Congratulations 2023 High School Graduates!

87 Governor's STEM Scholar alumni graduate from high school this spring

The Governor's STEM Scholars wishes to congratulate our alumni who are part of the 2023 high school graduating class. These 87 Scholars hail from our 2021, 2022, and 2023 cohorts. We are proud of you for achieving this important milestone and are excited to see what is next for you!

Our 2023 high school graduates are:

Adeola Adeoye-Davids, Diana C. Lobosco STEM Academy

Emelin Almanzar, Edison High School

Juhi Amin, Academy of Allied Health and Science

Reva Amritkar, Middlesex County Academy for Science, Mathematics, and Engineering Technologies

Sumuk Anand, Princeton High School

Yhara Barba, Bergen County Technical Highschool-Teterboro

Sophia Benavente-Sayani, High Tech High School

Anmol Bhatia, Watchung Hills Regional High School

Giancarla Burgos, Memorial High School

Albert Caesar, Ridge High School

Isabella Castillo, Science Park High School

Andrew Chang, Moorestown High School

Liv Chung, John P. Stevens High School

Emerson Conk, Montclair Public School District

Deborah Cousin, Biotechnology High School

Shriya Dani, Ridgewood High School

Sophia Dengler, Rumson-Fair Haven Regional High School

Daisy Dong, Somerset County Vocational and Technical High School

Cole DuHaime, Academy for Information Technology at Union County Vocational Technical Schools

William Ee, Bergen County Academies

Zayd Elhedoudy, Mercer County Technical Schools - Health Science Academy

Ryan Elyakoubi, Egg Harbor Township High School

Fadi Farag, Steinert- Hamilton High East

Vincent Fox, Clearview Regional High School

Emma Fylstra, Cumberland Regional High School

Catherine Gan Ung, Morristown High School

Audrey Gang, River Dell High School

Jue Gong, High Technology High School

Amanda Guan, High Technology High School

Supraj Gunda, John F. Kennedy Memorial High School

Alexandria Hall, Science Park High School

Alexis Halm-Owoo, Columbia High School

Madeline Heng, Ocean City High School

Halimat Houandje, Dr. Ronald E. McNair Academic High School

Savaas Iqbal, Morris County Vocational School District

Emmanuel Ishola, Essex County Newark Tech High School

Aashika Jagadeesh, Fair Lawn High School

Aaron Kahn, Biotechnology High School

Tamara Kasikovic, Old Bridge High School

Paola Kotori, Lodi High School

Srivatsa Kundurthy, The Academy for Mathematics, Science and Engineering

Audrey Kuo, The Academy for Mathematics, Science, and Engineering

Kevin Liu, High Technology High School

Aliza Lopez, North Brunswick Township High School

Naia Marcelino, Jose Marti STEM Academy

Deborah McDougall, East Orange STEM Academy High School

Elizabeth McNamara, Bergen County Academies

Saanvi Mehta, Mainland Regional High School

Sebastian Mercado, Cumberland County Technical Education Center

Sophia Merlino, Toms River High School East STEAM Academy

Kaitlyn Miranda, Union County Academy for Performing Arts

Jiya Mody, Somerset County Vocational and Technical High School

JéVanni Napoleon, East Orange STEM Academy High School

Zachary No, Rancocas Valley Regional High School

Achunike Okafor, Science Park High School

Kosisochi Okaro, Montclair High School

Giovanni Olaya, Diana C. Lobosco STEM Academy

Allison Ore, Bergen County Academies

Bhavini Pandey, Middlesex County Academy for Science, Mathematics, and Engineering Technologies

Danielle Park, Paramus High School

Krisha Patel, Egg Harbor Township High School

Samiya Pathak, Bergen County Academies

Sade Peña, High Tech High School

Sruthi Potluri, West Windsor-Plainsboro High School North

Janani Rajan, West Windsor-Plainsboro High School North

Steffani Rajapaksha, Jose Marti STEM Academy

Claudia Reines, Union County Magnet High School

Sajoud Saleh, High Tech High School

Emma Savov, Mainland Regional High School District

Rhea Sethi, Lenape High School

Kareena Shah, Pascack Valley High School

Ella-Maria Sharkey, Randolph High School

Trevor Sherman, Chatham High School

Ananya Shrivastava, Parsippany Hills High School

Saloni Singh, High Tech High School

Shriya Sudhakar, West Windsor Plainsboro High School North

Fhameda Sultan, John F. Kennedy Educational Complex STEM Academy

Krishnan Tholkappian, South Brunswick High School

Devin Torres, Lenape High School

Megan Tseng, East Brunswick High School

Sarah Usman, West Windsor Plainsboro High School North

Alex Weng, Chatham High School

Jeffrey Xu, Livingston High School

Audrey Yan, High Technology High School

Samuel Yeboah-Manson, South Brunswick High School

Xinyi Zhang, South Brunswick High School

Aleicia Zhu, Biotechnology High School

*Are you a Governor's STEM Scholars alumni and would like to be highlighted here? Please send your 2023 high school graduation photo to Alise Roderer at


bottom of page